Carrots for Michaelmas: Musings of a Catholic Wife, Mother, and Occasional Redhead


A Few Things…
July 7, 2011, 1:07 am
Filed under: Books, Feasting, Pregnancy

I know Trinity Sunday was almost three weeks ago but I finally posted the recipe for the Blueberry Pie I made for the occasion.

Super easy, super delicious. Check out the post here.

In other news, due to my best friend Eleanor’s urging, I started a Pinterest. You can check it out here. It is taking over my life. Help.

And here’s a somewhat recent pregnancy pic (from three weeks ago?). I feel like I look tons bigger already but…c’est la vie.

And if I had some money to burn I would clearly spend it on these beauties:

I bought Cranford and Jane Eyre for Eleanor last year because I couldn’t resist. But the whole set? Maybe I’ll start collecting one a month.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

